skip to content

Term Dates

Summer 2019 - Spring 2020

Academic Year 2019-20
TermStart DateEnd DateApplication Deadline
Summer I April 27, 2019 (Saturday)
April 29, 2019 (Weekday)
June 15, 2019 (Saturday)
June 21, 2019 (Weekday)
April 14, 2019
Summer II June 22, 2019 (Saturday)
June 24, 2019 (Weekday)
August 10, 2019 (Saturday)
August 16, 2019 (Weekday)

June 9, 2019

Fall I August 17, 2019 (Saturday)
August 19, 2019 (Weekday)
October 5, 2019 (Saturday)
October 11, 2019 (Weekday)
August 11, 2019
Fall II October 12, 2019 (Saturday)
October 14, 2019 (Weekday)
November 30, 2019 (Saturday)
December 6, 2019 (Weekday)
October 6, 2019
Spring I January 11, 2020 (Saturday)
January 13, 2020 (Weekday)
February 29, 2020 (Saturday)
March 6, 2020 (Weekday)
January 5, 2020
Spring II March 7, 2020 (Saturday)
March 9, 2020 (Weekday)
April 25, 2020 (Saturday)
May 1, 2020 (Weekday)
March 1, 2020

 

Summer 2020 - Spring 2021

Academic Year 2020-21
TermStart DateEnd DateApplication Deadline
Summer I May 2, 2020 (Saturday)
May 4, 2020 (Weekday)
June 20, 2020 (Saturday)
June 26, 2020 (Weekday)
April 26, 2020
Summer II June 27, 2020 (Saturday)
June 29, 2020 (Weekday)
August 15, 2020 (Saturday)
August 21, 2020 (Weekday)
June 21, 2020
Fall I August 22, 2020 (Saturday)
August 24, 2020 (Weekday)
October 10, 2020 (Saturday)
October 16, 2020 (Weekday)
August 16, 2020
Fall II October 17, 2020 (Saturday)
October 19, 2020 (Weekday)
December 5, 2020 (Saturday)
December 11, 2020 (Weekday)
October 11, 2020
Spring I January 9, 2021 (Saturday)
January 11, 2021 (Weekday)
February 27, 2021 (Saturday)
March 5, 2021 (Weekday)
January 3, 2021
Spring II March 6, 2021 (Saturday)
March 8, 2021 (Weekday)
April 24, 2021 (Saturday)
April 30, 2021 (Weekday)
February 28, 2021

Please note: The last day to drop at 100% refund is by 5:00 p.m. on the Friday of the first week of class. A $50 administrative fee will be assessed.

*Dates subject to change.